Creating and Maintaining
A Healthy Living Environment

Residential and Commercial Solutions.

Creating and Maintaining
A Healthy Living Environment

Residential and Commercial Solutions.


Reviews Submitted Directly to Our Website:


Bactronix Service Technician Ryan showed up on time to start on my basement. Another Bactronix Service Technician Robbie, showed up next to help assist. Job was completed well, and price was good!
Robert Zoppelt    August 15, 2019   


Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was on time, professional, friendly and thorough. I am impressed with his experience
Mary Pasquarello    August 15, 2019   


Service Technician Ryan, sprayed and tested for mold until everything was good.
Dylan Toy    August 13, 2019   


Bactronix Service Technician Bryan, was very professional, answered all my questions and explained what he needed to do.
Doris Schonbachler    August 9, 2019   


All of the Bactronix employees are respectful and helpful. They didn’t try to oversell us and were very professional.
William Houser    August 7, 2019   


Bactronix was quick and efficient, no time wasted and I didn’t need to supervise anything.
Michael Mullig    August 6, 2019   


Test readings being below after treatment speak for our experience, A+.
Dennis Demangone    August 5, 2019   


Service Technician Robert was on time, conscientious, courteous and professional.
Matt Messina    August 2, 2019   


Great service, Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was at our home early was very professional and friendly.
Chris Schessler    August 2, 2019   


Bactronix Service Technicians were 10 minutes early. Amazing service from Sales Rep to Service Technician!
Candice Meredyk    July 31, 2019   


Bactronix staff were very nice and explained what they were doing.
Martha Roenigk    July 30, 2019   

Excellent service from courteous efficient service tech - Jack. Would highly recommend Bactronix/Jack to everyone in need of this service.
Daniel Groves    July 19, 2019   

My service technician, Robbie Price, was professional, courteous and informative. He was thorough in his explanations and couldn’t have been nicer. So glad to have the mold out of my garage.
sue c    July 19, 2019   

well done, professional, and reasonably priced.
Jim Stanek    July 19, 2019   

We recently had Bactronix do our garage, basement & attic for mold remediation and are very satisfied with the job they did. Bill W. was very professional and informative in explaining the application and procedures. The lead technical Jack and his assistant Ryan did a very professional job and were very helpful and courteous. From quote to job completion, the job was done is a very expedient time period.
William Reed    July 11, 2019   

Service was great. Technician stayed and retreated and tested until levels were good. Courteous, knowledgeable and cleaned up the work area. Would recommend highly.
Author: Julie Mascara    June 24, 2019   

Good job. Professional thorough and informative.Stephan was on time and explained work. Showed photos of completed work. Would recommend.
James    June 13, 2019   

Quick to response, great business
Karen Hagar    June 12, 2019   

We use our attic for storage and rarely enter it. I was surprised when I did and saw mold covering approximately 60% of the decking. I called a roofer to diagnose and fix the issue and they highly recommended Bactronix for remediation. I filled out the online contact form and received a prompt phone call and home estimate from Bill. The team, Bryan and Ryan, we're at the house within days. They were prompt, courteous, and professional and left us with a certification of compliance and a one year warranty. I would definitely recommend Bactronix. Thank you!
Jessica    May 14, 2019   

I wanted to send out a huge shout out to Bactronix. I was in a tough
situation with the sale of my house within a few days of closing. The buyer
noticed some black staining on the basement walls. I contacted several
companies and Bactronix responded immediately and made arrangements for the
sales rep Bill Schultz to come out and do the testing. Bill was very
professional , ran a number of tests and informed me that the stains were
not related to mold. He confirmed that in a written report that I submitted
via the real estate agent to buyer. This company has great service, great
honesty, and very professional. I will recommend Bactronix to all my family
and friends.
Gene and Jim    May 14, 2019   

I love these guys! I called several places and one of two that got back to
me quickly. I was selling my home and under a time constraint. They came
out the next day for an estimate and the fee was very reasonable. The work
was done with absolute professionalism four days later. I have given many
referrals and will absolutely use them in the future.
Michele Baum    May 1, 2019   

Knowledgeable. Prompt. Reasonable. I never leave reviews but I was blown
away at a brand name service treating you like a family member. I would
recommend them to anyone.
Dean Jordan    May 1, 2019   

We had some mold in our crawl space that was found in an inspection report
as we were selling our house. Our technician, Brian, was able to come
quickly and remediate the problem. He showed up on time and fixed the
problem in ~2 hours for less money than the other quote we got. Overall
very impressed with Bactronix and would recommend their services.
Jeffrey Clark    May 1, 2019   

Bactronix did an awesome job helping to rid our house from some mold! Bill
was very at spotting and inspecting where the mold had started to grow and
Brian did an excellent job treating it! Both were extremely courteous and
answered every question o had. Thank you guys again so much for your help!
Peter Bergman    April 30, 2019   

Bactronix completely removed the mold in my parents' house. Bill Whitmer,
Certified Mold Inspector, was very knowledgeable and helpful in telling us
what all was involved in removing the mold. The process was started less
than one week after the initial contact with the company. Stefan was our
technician and he was very professional in going about the treatment. After
he was finished, I looked over the areas treated and I saw no remaining
mold. I am very happy with Stefan and the results he produced! I highly
recommend this company if you are in need of mold removal.
Susan Szymarek    April 30, 2019   

Brian came and did mold remediation and was great. He arrived on time,
completed the work, and was very helpful answering my questions.
David Clements    April 30, 2019   

Bryan was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. He's a great guy!
Jennifer Wood    April 30, 2019   

Mold had developed in our attic because of poor ventilation. To satisfy the
new buyers of our home, the ventilation problem and mold problem had be
remedied. We hired Bactronix to handle the mold remediation. Jack arrived
on time and proceeded to explain what he was going to do and why...namely
to install two large fans in the attic for a period of three days to make
certain the areas to be treated were dry. Jack was very professional and
personable in carrying out the first step in the process. He and Brian
returned on Monday morning as scheduled. In just a little over an hour the
treatment was completed. Jack assured me that we would receive a document
verifying that the mold problem had been eliminated and a warranty would
also be provided to us. Based on this experience I can recommend Bactronix
without reservation.
Richard Headley    April 30, 2019   

Technician Brian was courteous and knowledgeable, on time and efficient.
All in all a good experience. Would definitely recommend Bactronixs to
friends and family.
Gary Vincent    April 30, 2019   

We had Robbie and Ryan from Bactronix in Moon Twp., Pa. here today to clean
and treat our attic, basement and HVAC and treat the entire first floor
with BactroKill.
They both were polite, respectful, and professional. Did the job in a
timely manner.
We were lucky to have them.
Bill Whitmer who came to our home initially to evaluate, inspect and price
the job was articulate and answered our questions thoroughly.
And the cost of the work done was fair and reasonable.
Carol Reif    April 30, 2019   


Bactronix treated the mold in the basement. All went well.
Job was great from the start of the quote to the finished service!
David Sipe    April 18, 2019   


Bactronix treated for mold. Everything went well and they
seemed to be very well detailed in doing the job. Very good technician!
Mr. Poplawski    April 3, 2019   


Bactronix treated the entire house and ductwork. Not only
knowledgeable but great personalities. Team was responsible, honest and
trust worthy.
Geroge Brown    April 3, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician was punctual, personable and cleaned up well after the job was complete.
Suzanne Booth    February 28, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician did an excellent job and was polite and informative.”
Brad Matthews    February 27, 2019   


The Bactronix sales representative came out and explained the process. Then the service technician showed up later to correct the problem. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Ashley Brewer    February 27, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician was on time, friendly and cleaned up after themselves when the job was complete.
Tom Pronesti    February 25, 2019   


The Bactronix sales representative, Bill Whitmer, did the inspection and was very professional. He explained everything in detail. The Bactronix service technicians, Bryan Mikulan and Ryan McCreary, completed the service. Both were professional, nice and explained the process they would be completing.
Denise Cole    February 22, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician was on time and explained everything. The work turned out great and the odor is gone.
John Godesky    February 21, 2019   


I called the Bactronix sales representative, Bill Schultz, and informed him what needed done. Within a day I was quoted and scheduled to have the work done the following day.
Rob Dutcher    February 21, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, was on time, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Jack did a thorough job and cleaned up the area when finished.
Eric Harlovic    February 18, 2019   


The Bactronix sales representative, Misha Kleijnjans, came out to test for mold. Misha was courteous and professional. The Bactronix service technician, Stefan Rodriguez, came 2 weeks later and was extremely kind and explained in detail every step of the process. Bactronix also worked around my schedule.
Jennifer Frisco    February 15, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician was on time and efficient.
James Maeshane    February 8, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, was excellent, timely, knowledgeable, personable and a professional.
Janet Lowry    February 5, 2019   


The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, arrived early and was very nice and informative. Jack explained everything well. I am very pleased, it was a good experience.
Lawrence Hitchins    February 1, 2019   

Wow.. I'm impressed!
Fred Allison    February 1, 2019   

Easy! I got quick responses from the Bactronix sales representative, Bill Whitmer. The Bactronix service technician did a good job and was friendly and professional.
Pam Michalek Shirey    December 17, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah Elmore called and said he was running ahead of schedule, would it be ok to come early. Yes! Very friendly, explained in great detail what exactly he was going to do. I would recommend Alyjah and your company to everyone.
Jerry Swope    December 14, 2018   

he technician was very professional and took time to explain what he would be doing. The technician was very polite.
Bob Smith    December 13, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician came in and introduced himself. Then he explained what he was going to do. After his work was complete, he showed me the test results. I had a great overall experience.
Cathy Bash    December 10, 2018   

The Bactronix service technicians, Jack Kruzelyak and Robert Price, were the greatest. They were very professional and provided great service.
Michael Napolitano    December 4, 2018   

The Bactronix Service Technician was very professional, he took care of the mold problem and made my life easier!
Cliff Kauer    November 30, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technicians Jack Kruzelyak and Stefan Rodriguez were very informative and did a very good job I was pleased with everything.
Brad Baum    November 29, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician was on time, very professional and I am glad I used your services!”
Bill Kimmell    November 29, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technicians Alyjah Elmore and Jack Kruzelyak arrived on time. They were very professional and explained everything they would be doing. They went the extra mile and brought things upstairs that were ruined to see if I wanted them or wanted to get rid of them, they were great!
Phyllis Rush    November 28, 2018   

Bactronix Team was on time and friendly. They took the time to explain the problem (including the cause) and how to prevent it.
Fred Goldbach    November 28, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah Elmore arrived on time, explained the work to be performed, pre-inspected the area then brought in the equipment. Work was completed as planned, post treatment tests were completed and equipment was removed all without any problems, great job!!
Lee Coats    November 26, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah Elmore called and said he was running ahead of schedule, would it be ok to come early. Yes! Very friendly, explained in great detail what exactly he was going to do. I would recommend Alyjah and your company to everyone.
Josh Sayers    November 26, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Robert Price was on time and friendly explaining exactly what he had to do.
Carlos Marin    November 21, 2018   

To Whom It May Concern,
We could not be more pleased with the excellent and outstanding quality of service that Bactronix Service Technician Ryan McCreary provided for us Wednesday November 21st 2018 at the Christian Church of North America in Apollo PA.
Upon meeting with Ryan he thoroughly explained the process that was going to take place. I had several questions to ask, he took time to listen and answered them to my satisfaction. A few hours after starting the process, Ryan called me to give me an update on how things were progressing. I appreciated that phone call! Upon concluding the project, Ryan called me to let me know when he would be done which gave me ample time to drive to the church from my home to meet him.
When I met Ryan at the conclusion of the project, he again thoroughly explained what he had done. His attention to detail was quite evident. It was very visible that he put forth a lot of effort and hard work into this project. Again, I had several questions and I remarked that I did not want to hold him back because I knew he had a long drive home and the roads would be congested being that we were entering the Thanksgiving Holiday. He said that he didn’t mind and that he was happy to answer my questions.
I would like to recognize Ryan for his professionalism and work ethic!!! We will definitely recommend and share our positive experience with others that we had with Bactronix!! Thank you for employing such a dedicated employee!!
Sincerely,
Daniel Cali
Daniel Cali    November 21, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician showed up in a timely manner, was very professional and did a great job.
Chris Kline    November 21, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Stefan Rodriguez was on time, very efficient, explained the process in detail and was friendly.
Helen Maracek    November 21, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah Elmore was friendly, on time and he explained everything in detail.
Frances Merryman    November 20, 2018   

Service was fast, good and great price! Great communication with the company, overall excellent!
Jen Due    November 20, 2018   

The service was really great and efficient. Genuine technicians that gave all the information I needed. They even went the extra mile to clean very small items, great attention to detail.
Sharieda Patterson    November 18, 2018   

Service was quick and efficient. Technician was friendly and provided details about the work, very happy.
Eric Boyd    November 16, 2018   

Easy process from start to finish. The guys were friendly, helpful and explained everything well.
Jill Schaefer    November 16, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah Elmore was cooperative, polite, patient, very professional and thorough.
Deborah Cooper    November 15, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Stefan Rodriguez was personable courteous and knowledgeable. Also was willing to flex for family needs.
David Johnston    November 15, 2018   

Bactronix Specialist Bill Whitmer explained everything perfectly during the initial visit. Bactronix Service Technicians Bryan Mikulan and Ryan McCreary were on time, did a great job, very courteous and polite.”
Karen Fischer    November 13, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technicians Stefan Rodriguez and Robert Price arrived on time, explained the process, treated the basement, retested and answered all questioned thoroughly. I was extremely pleased with the service.
Al Bodnar    November 13, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Bryan Mikulan was timely, friendly and professional.
Gary Sheftick    November 12, 2018   

Great service, technicians were very professional and thorough. Excellent service, thank you!
Penny Jasper    November 9, 2018   

Bactronix Specialist did a great job of cleaning the mold, was very thorough! He was very respectful and a diligent worker, very nice to work with.
Gail Davis    November 9, 2018   

A very nice gentleman explained how the treatment was done in 2 steps, very informative and professional. Machinery was laid on mats to protect carpet, nothing was noisy either, a plus!
Lori Poellot    November 9, 2018   

Bionomic Specialist Misha was very helpful with the initial visit and went over procedures. Bactronix Service Technician Alyjiah was right on time and explained everything as he moved from process to process. Very happy with this experience.
Craig Gibson    November 7, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Jack was a pleasure to work with, he was professional and pleasant.
Versailles Borough Building    November 7, 2018   

The Bactronix service technicians were quick, friendly and informative. Their work was clean and I appreciate the work.
Jason Kobialka    November 6, 2018   

Bactronix crew was prompt and courteous, job well done!
David Laughlin    October 31, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Jack was courteous, explained everything in detail. Very efficient and friendly
William Brown    October 31, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah is very good and friendly. Hope to work with Bactronix again in the future.
Hoa Nguyen    October 30, 2018   

Bactronix was excellent. The service technicians were friendly and made me feel at ease. I sensed they knew what they were doing.
Marjorie Thompson    October 30, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Stefan Rodriquez, was on time, friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend Stefan to anyone.
Zane Weiner    October 28, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah is an asset to Bactronix! He was thorough in explaining, testing and treating. If the product is as effective as him, I’m sure we will be pleased
Ed Adams    October 24, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, was punctual and respectful and courteous. Bryan explained what he was doing if I had any questions.
Barbara Kulikowski    October 24, 2018   

Bactronix Technician was very respectful, clean, on time and ready for the task. I will definitely refer Bactronix!
Hannah Black    October 22, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technicians were on time, quick, good quality of work and good at explaining treatment to me. Had stuff removed and hauled away.
Alexander Farah    October 22, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, was very prompt and explained exactly what he was going to do to eliminate the mold.
Kathy Mazzei    October 22, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician was informative and polite, I think they did a very thorough job!
Josh Kraska    October 18, 2018   

Maureen Schiavo from Moon Twp. Pa recently had her basement treated for mold. Maureen left this testimony, “Bactronix Service Technician Alyjah was on time, friendly and knowledgeable about the process. He did a thorough job and we were pleased.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Maureen Schiavo    October 18, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician was great, arrived early and was very personable and friendly.
Shanna Tresatti    October 17, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was on time very polite, explanation was good, he is an asset to Bactronix!
Joyce Ace    October 16, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Bryan had great communication from start to finish. Very friendly and professional.
Easlyn Serenko    October 16, 2018   

Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was professional and timely, good at explaining the procedure. Would definitely refer Bactronix to others.
Laura Meng    October 13, 2018   

The Bactronix sales representative, Bill Whitmer, was very efficient, informative and not at all pushy. Bill listened well and answered all my questions. The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, was very friendly and efficient. Bryan was very helpful, especially to my wife.
Joe Pajer    October 12, 2018   

Bactronxi Technician was on time started working right away. Was friendly and explained the process.
Scott Bieda    October 11, 2018   

Bionomic Specialist Bill Whitmer was very knowledgeable and professional. Bactronix Service Technician arrived on time, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Larry Marks    October 11, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, was on time. Jack did a great job.
Chad Phillips    October 11, 2018   

Bactronix came in to evaluate an issue in my basement with possible mold in and isolated area. Both the Bactronix sales and service technician were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were a pleasure to work with. The did a great job evaluating and treating the problem.
Gary Fetsko    October 10, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, was here before the scheduled time. He was very friendly and explained the process and was also very helpful by carrying my new de-humidifier in the house and setting it up. He also explained how it worked, which Karen was greatly appreciative. Very good employee, a true professional.
Karen Stimeling    October 9, 2018   

Bactronix was very responsible in scheduling and answering all of my questions. Misha explained the entire process clearly and answered all my questions. Service Technician Jack Kruzelyak arrived on time and answered additional questions. His work in eliminating mold was outstanding. Thank you Bactronix
Paul Michalka    October 8, 2018   

The Bactronix crew was excellent, they were on time and very efficient.
Steve DeStefano    October 6, 2018   

Debbie Cristoforo from Monroeville PA recently had Bactronix complete demolition and mold remediation in her home. Debbie left this testimony, “Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was very friendly, he explained what he was doing and answered all my questions.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Debbie Cristoforo    October 4, 2018   

The Bactronix Specialist is very aware of what he is doing and is very nice and helpful to us. He tested and results worked out. He got here on time and was very informative. He explained what he was doing in great detail, everything seems ok!
Louis Sanso    October 2, 2018   

Matt Bonosky from Cranberry Twp PA recently had his home treated for mold and left this testimony. “Bactronix Service Technician was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable about what he did. I would highly recommend Bactronix.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Matt Bonosky    October 1, 2018   

Charles Sites from Jefferson Hills PA recently had his attic treated for mold. Charles left this testimony, “Bionomic Specialist Bill Whitmer came to our home and did an excellent job describing the process. Service Technician Jack did a fantastic job treating the mold. Jack’s personality is great, friendly and efficient.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Charles Sites    September 26, 2018   

Meredith Ward from Pittsburgh PA recently had treatment for mold in her basement. Meredith left this testimony, “Bactronix Service Technician Bryan was professional and helpful. Bionomic Specialist Bill Whitmer is always great!” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Meredith Ward    September 26, 2018   

Justin Pasinski from New Kensington PA recently had testing and treatment for mold and odor. Justin left this testimony, “Bactronix crew was very friendly, took their time and explained the process.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Justin Pasinski    September 25, 2018   

Kathy Allison recently had her home treated for mold. Kathy left this testimony, “Service Technicians Jack and Alyjah came on time, were friendly, helpful and informed us about the procedure. This was an upset situation for us and Bactronix made us feel a lot better.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Kathy Allison    September 25, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, did an excellent job and was very helpful. It was an awesome experience.
Chris Berner    September 25, 2018   

Richard Gaffney from Sewickley PA recently had his ductwork disinfected. Richard left this testimony, “ Bactronix was on time, friendly, thorough and professional.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives
Richard Gaffney    September 24, 2018   

Angela Hollihan from Pittsburgh PA recently had Bactronix complete demolition and treatment for mold in her home. Angela left this testimony, “Service technician never rushed, explained procedure as he was doing it and was very polite.” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Angela Hollihan    September 21, 2018   

Technicians were prompt and professional. Recommends Bactronix services for home treatment.
Overall experience...........A
Price.................................A
Quality..............................A
Responsiveness...............A
Punctuality........................A
Professionalism................A
Jessica Jackson    September 20, 2018   

Bactronix was quick and easy to schedule. Estimate was fast and work was done thoroughly exceeding expectations.
Sharon Camerota    September 20, 2018   

Clean and efficient. Specialists and Technicians were friendly and informative.
Overall experience...........A
Price.................................A
Quality..............................A
Responsiveness...............A
Punctuality........................A
Professionalism................A
Adam Peace    September 20, 2018   

Technicians Jack and Alijah were on time, friendly and efficient.” Joe would use Bactronix again in the future.
Joe Rearick    September 20, 2018   

Company specialist tested for contamination after water damage in basement. Entire team was thorough and professional.” Darlene recommends Bactronix.
Darlene Paolo    September 20, 2018   

Very good experience. Bryan the technician was on time and went straight to work.
Leon Heasley    September 20, 2018   

Everyone was super friendly and very informative. It was a great job and I would recommend using Bactronix!
Beth and Nathan Lamirande    September 20, 2018   

Bactronix technician Jack was
on time and explained in detail the process that was being done. He
cleaned everything up when completed, would use Bactronix again in the
future.
Travis Mineard    September 20, 2018   

Bactronix technician Alyjah was great! He was efficient and friendly, would use Bactronix in the future.
Moira Davenport    September 20, 2018   

Mold remediation was done in the basement and attic. The professionalism of Bactronix Specialist Bill Whitmer made my buyers and sellers very comfortable. The technician Bryan was also very professional, your company is doing a great job. I would definitely recommend using Bactronix in the future.
Christine Spence from Czekalski Real Esate Inc    September 20, 2018   

It was a very positive experience for me. The Bactronix team was polite, friendly, professional and were able to answer all my questions in detail. I will recommend Bactronix in the future to my family and friends.
Jack Smith    September 20, 2018   

Bactronix team was on time, efficient and provided a great service.
Molly Cantwell    September 20, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Alyjah Elmore, arrived on time and was very friendly. He explained the whole process in full detail. The prior owners of the house left baby toys in the attic. Alyjah removed the toys at my request and did an excellent job in the attic. I am very pleased with his work.
Mark A. Smith    September 20, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Alyjah Elmore, was very helpful and punctual. Bactronix was very good and helpful. Thank you so much.
Ronda Collins    September 19, 2018   

I had a very positive experience with Bactronix. The service technician, Alyjah Elmore, was both punctual and professional. He was a joy to have treat the house.
Marla Taylor    September 19, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Alyjah Elmore, arrived on time and was very friendly and helpful. I have difficulty walking and he tried to assist when needed. He called when the work was done to let me know when I could return home.
Mary Margaret Isabella    September 19, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, arrived early which was great. He was alone due to a scheduling issue. He couldn’t have been better. Jack was friendly, helpful and worked very hard. Jack explained his plan and took care of everything. All on his own he removed furniture that was unwanted. Jack did a wonderful job.
Caron and Dave Landay    September 19, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician was on time and performed the job thoroughly and quickly.
Tim LaBarre    September 18, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, explained the process completely. He was very approachable throughout. Jack did pre and post testing with excellent results. He was awesome. The Bactronix sales representative, Misha Kleijnjans, was also awesome and addressed all concerns from start to finish.
Maryellen Ferri    September 18, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Jack Kruzelyak, was very punctual, efficient and personable. He explained the process and answered all our questions. We are very pleased by the outcome.
Tammy Palmol    September 17, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician, Bryan Mikulan, arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. He answered all my questions. I am very pleased with his work.
Josephine O’Brien    September 17, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician was on time and respectful. He wanted tom make the customer happy. The technician did not rush and did a good job.
Linda Wright    September 11, 2018   

Natasha Smith from Pittsburgh PA recently had her home treated for cigarette smoke odor. Natasha left this testimony, “Service Technician Alyjah was professional from start to finish! I could not have asked for a better Bactronix Rep!” This customer would use our services again in the future and would recommend Bactronix to friends and relatives.
Natasha Smith    September 10, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician was on time, knowledgeable and very accommodating.
Paul Jenkner    September 6, 2018   

The Bactronix service technicians, Jack Kruzelyak and Bryan Mikulan, were very friendly and explained the process very well. They took their time and did a great job.
Peggy Gruseck    September 5, 2018   

The Bactronix service technicians, Jack Kruzelyak and Alyjah Elmore, were great, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They did a good job.
Beth Pride    August 29, 2018   

The Bactronix service technician was on time and very friendly. They did a great job.
Shawn Hagewood    August 28, 2018   

We have been using BactroKill spray for several years. We spray our shower with it and use it on the filters for both our furnace and dehumidifier. Our past problem with a musty odor in the dehumidifier is gone and we no longer see any mold on the grout in the shower. This is a great product and provides an easy fix to control potential mold issues.
Nancy Congersky    July 30, 2018   

Our son Alex has activity-induced asthma...
...and we had heard your process could help make our home safer and healthier for him - and the whole family.
More
Ken Israel    December 14, 2017   

The Bactronizing Process will be the key we have been searching for to continue our fight against these harmful bacteria. As we continue in our effort to provide an infection free surrounding, Bactronix will be the front line protector.
More
Aaron Scott    December 14, 2017   

If you are looking for a company to go above and beyond to meet your needs, Bactronix is the way to go. We will recommend them always.
More
Melissa Lazar    December 14, 2017   

We finally found our solution when Bactonix came in. Our schools smell fresh and have a wonderful feeling of cleanliness. We display the Bactronix Certificate of Compliance which gives everyone a sense of health and safety.
More
Gina Garone    December 14, 2017   

Bactronix provides a safe and highly effective means of disinfection. I was so impressed with the process that I elected to have Bactronix return and treat my entire office. The process uses the latest technology.
More
Ivan Baumwell M.D.    December 14, 2017   

Anti-microbial treatment process, customized to benefit the health of our employees and patients. I recommend Bactronix to all health institutions, companies and organizations that want to be proactive in fighting bacteria and viruses.
More
Rodney N. Fedorchak D.M.D.    December 14, 2017   

I purchased the treatment program immediately and he was able to treat the SAME DAY! I am recommending to my friends and family.
More
David Medred    December 14, 2017   

You could immediately smell and feel the difference in the air quality.
I cannot thank you enough for your help in the matter. I will continue to recommend you to everyone with a mold or odor issue.
More
Louis Essey    December 14, 2017   

I recommend without hesitation the Bactronizing Process and their green, non-toxic, EPA registered and USDA accepted products.
More
Anthony M. Musmanno    December 14, 2017   

Bactronix has put our mind at ease by helping us in our efforts to maintain a safe athletic environment. I recommend Bactronix to all companies and organization that want to be proactive.
More
Dennis Allison    December 14, 2017   

Peace of mind - making the ambulance free of harmful bacteria ...
and the prevention of the spread of any further viruses or mold.
More
Michael Nemec    December 14, 2017   

Our entire structure was in the highly contaminated area of microbial infestation ...
I want to thank and commend you for the exceptional job of eradicating a potential dangerous situation in our facility. I highly recommend all commercial projects enlist your services.
More
Greg Osborne    December 14, 2017   

Words cannot express how impressed I have been with the Bactronix Corporation and their service. ... It is so noticeable that the facility smells fresh...Thanks again for all your help and great service.
More
Tim Bradley    December 14, 2017   

Very pleased with the effectiveness of this treatment ...
in both eliminating odors and decontaminating the entire vehicle. ... We display the Bactronizing label as part of our certification program.
More
Brian D. Copus    December 14, 2017   

Asked by young mothers especially, do we sanitize our vehicles ...
now I can truly answer "yes we do". We display the Bactronix seal on your vehicles and advertise the process in our used vehicle descriptions.
More
Donald Takac Jr.    December 14, 2017   

Not only smoke, pet and musty / moldy odors, the product helps reduce harmful organisms and bacteria we can't see. This is an easy part of the sale for our salespeople.
More
David McGrogan    December 14, 2017   

We proudly exhibit the Bactronizing Seal of Certification at the front door of the restaurant which reinforces our pro-active approach of employee and customer safety.
More
Mario's    December 14, 2017   

Two thumbs up for BACTRONIX!! Their service really WORKS!!
Bactronix is a life saver! Bactronix is the REAL DEAL! Bactronix will come into your home or business and assess the areas or problems you have concerns with. They will then explain their process that will rid you of your problem. Their service really WORKS!! Our school utilized Bactronix for the locker rooms and the gymnasium to eliminate dangerous germs on the equipment and the unpleasant smell that goes along with a school gym. Everyone was amazed that the odor was immediately gone after their service was performed for good. In todays world with bacteria can live on surfaces for weeks that can spread illnesses, this service is vital to a healthy environment.
I also purchase travel size spay bottles of their BACTROKILL which is a safe and toxic free hospital grade disinfectant. I use it on high chairs, tables or any surface when I am out and about or traveling. It is TSA approved size and their is no smell to it so its user friendly around anyone. I constantly am being asked about this product. My friends try it and are hooked immediately! Its so easy to keep a bottle in your car or purse. The other product I love is their SOL ( sport odor liquidator) spray for smelly athletic gear and stinky shoes! Again, this stuff is AMAZING and really works. You spray the equipment and when it dries, the smell is eliminated because the bacteria is killed with the product not just covered up with a fragrance! Two thumbs up for BACTRONIX!!
Renee C.    December 14, 2017   

After witnessing the thoroughness of service, and measuring the effectiveness provided
Top notch service, showed up 10 minutes prior to scheduled time. Very focused upon our concerns in regards to chemicals used in the process because of potential allergic reactions. They estimated thirty minutes for the treatment service, spent roughly fifty minutes in service., literally unfastened the seat covers to gain access to the cushions. After witnessing the thoroughness of service, and measuring the effectiveness provided I'm very confident in giving testimony of this process. AWESOME!
Jay A Petrak    December 14, 2017   

My husband had just gone through surgery. He had acquired an infection while in the hospital. I was very concerned that he might get another infection after I brought him home. I called Bactronix. They were courteous and explained the procedure in detail. When they came to the house they were friendly and professional. After the treatment, not only did my husband stay infection free, but the house continued to smell fresh and clean. I highly recommend Bactronix.
Mrs. Sandy Hall    December 14, 2017   

Bactronix products have proven highly effective and have helped eliminate unpleasant odors throughout our facility. We highly recommend Bactronix to all restaurants that want to be proactive against bacteria, mold, and VOCs (odors).
More
Ashley Ronan    December 14, 2017   

I want to thank you for the fantastic work you have done for me over the last couple of months. Your timely responses to my inquiries, attention to detail, and thoroughness in your work have made a tough issue extremely painless. You have continually gone above and beyond what is expected or what I have witnessed from others in your line of work. I will be sure to recommend you to any of my friends and family who require your services in the future. Thanks for all your help.